漂白: 集 279

我想面颊不相信在内衣. 但我是谁我抱怨? 我猜当莉萨陈选择她真正的世界装备, 她不得不选择眼镜和内裤之间. 和良好, 烨, 这些都是一些不错的眼镜. LOL

lisa yadomaru no undies?

因此,, “还挺” 很多的事情居然发生在这个情节. 通常, 他们拖上一个战斗场面,是一个艰巨的狗屎会话, 哪里 你基本上得到一个大, 臭, unfinished event in the span of 20’ish minutes. 但这次不是… 不完全. 他们实际上设法抽出一个半打架这阵子. 不坏, 漂白!

虽然, 这最新一集也有那些 随机倒叙 在那里没有任何理由. 它基本上像这样去:

“你好! 我是一个面颊, 我不喜欢你! 但不管怎么说, 这里是我的生活故事! 嘿,蓝染, 记得那个时候 鸽粪时,我的身体中喷涌而出,并形成一个面具在我的脸上? 真的? 我应该是’ 宣誓,我告诉你这件事前几集!”

anus gillian

不管怎么说, 因为我在这里, 我想我就杀死所有的阿娇. 是什么? Fuuuu…. 我不会碰那些东西, 特别是因为他们基本上出来的 一个巨大的肛门皱睾丸. Guhhhhhhh!

hiyori cuts

貌似这个阿娇 … 上面休息一个CUT. 哈哈哈… 男人哦…

fist-of-the-north-star

剑圣在此阿娇去北星拳. 你能说, “AHHHHH TA TA TA TA TA TA TA!!! Wuuushaaahhh!!?”

mashiro kick

Mashiro瓒… 与 MASHIRO KICK!! 胜利…

顺便说一下, 有人开始注意到 死神的秘密杰里卷曲俱乐部? 你知道… 波浪发链开始得到一些通知. 你说你不通知?? 以及… 你会看完这篇. 介绍 漂白杰里卷曲俱乐部成员和两个:

aizen-j-curl

卷曲王 #1

kyoraku-j-curl

卷曲王 #2

看起来像所有的战斗已经磨损,杰里卷曲油. 油脂起来的阿斗时间, 或者你会遇到麻烦!

Guahhh… 结束这个情节的审查. 发生更多的东西,但EHH… 它不是不够冷静,谈谈. 因此,直到下一次, 高兴看, 并观看了那些肛门阿娇的! 见雅!

此项目被张贴在 漂白 和标签 , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . 书签 永久.

留下!

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标记为 *

*

Bleach: Episode 279

I guess Vizard don’t believe in undies. But who am I to complain? I guess when Lisa-chan was choosing her real-world outfit, she had to choose between glasses and panties.  And well, yup, those are some nice glasses.  LoL

lisa yadomaru no undies?

So, “kinda” a lot of things actually managed to happen in this episode. Usually, they drag on a fight scene like a difficult shit-session, where you basically get one big, stinky, unfinished event in the span of 20’ish minutes. But not this time… not exactly. They actually managed to pump out one and a half fights this time around. Not bad, Bleach!

Although, this latest episode did have one of those random flashbacks in there for no reason. It basically went something like this:

“Hello! I’m a Vizard, and I don’t like you! But anyways, here’s the story of my life! Hey Aizen, remember that time when pigeon turd spewed out of my body and formed a mask over my face? Really? I coulda’ sworn I told you about it a few episodes ago!”

anus gillian

Anyways, since I’m here, I guess I’ll just kill all your Gillian. Wat? Fuuuu…. I wouldn’t touch those things, especially since they basically came out of the anus of a giant wrinkled testicle. Guhhhhhhh!

hiyori cuts

Looks like this gillian was … a CUT above the rest. Hahaha… oh man…

fist-of-the-north-star

Kensei goes Fist of the North Star on this gillian. Can you say, “Ahhhhh ta ta ta ta ta ta ta!!! Wuuushaaahhh!!?”

mashiro kick

And Mashiro-chan… with MASHIRO KICK!! The win…

By the way, is anyone starting to notice the secret jerry-curl club in Bleach? You know… it’s that squiggly hair-strand group that’s starting to get some notice. You say you don’t notice?? Well… you WILL after reading this. Introducing members one and two of the Bleach Jerry-Curl Club:

aizen-j-curl

Curl King #1

kyoraku-j-curl

Curl King #2

Looks like all that fighting has worn off that jerry-curl oil. Time to grease-up fools, or you’ll be in trouble!

Guahhh… that ends this episode’s review. More stuff happened but ehh… it wasn’t cool enough to talk about. So until next time, happy watching, and watch out for those anus gillian! See ya!

This entry was posted in Bleach and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*