高达 00: 觉醒的先驱者 – 喜欢的女孩和女孩喜欢家伙的家伙谁

现在, 我知道你在想什么. 你想, “确定这是动漫, 柔弱的生物绘制大量的家伙. 这只是艺术的方式.” 好吧, 现在,我已经看到了我的时间很少animes, 和 我就让图片来说话.

有一个粗线之间丰厚的绘制帅哥, 和 球员谁直看起来像小鸡. 你的人制作动画, 你reaaaally开始推! 你应该缓和 性别弯曲出场 前后代得到错误的观念. 我的意思, 它已经 “新潮” 球员穿那些紧屁股 “紧身牛仔裤,” 我觉得这 冒犯到气概. 让我们把这些影响最低, 让球员看起来像家伙.

举个例子, 与长红头发的家伙. 我认为他是一个Innovade, 他似乎早在电影当我们介绍了笛卡尔萨满. 但随着他的窄肩和如丝般光滑的维加从街战斗机的头发, 他一定要混淆几个家伙. 这就是通常所说的作为 “篷布。” 然后当然, 比利片桐. 他不仅外观作为一个女孩,一个低沉的声音, 他的外表与他的个性. 而最后, 我们已经有了Tieria王尔德. 这种凉爽的性格… 这些漂亮的眼睛… 等待扫管笏?

然后还有的女孩看起来像家伙. 我原本打算后卡蒂模特, 但在第二个想法, 她确实有女性化的面部特征.

女性政府领导人, 又名 面对狗的女子, 是一个不同的故事. 你会看到她对第一 1/4 电影, 和你不能错过她. 她看起来就像一个人以上的男性角色大多显示. 他们应该给她自己的机动战士…

回到我审查,我部: 全面审查
转寄给我的检讨“第三部分: 宇宙中只有黑色多德

如果从街霸维加了一个钟跃的工作,你会看到.

你有贝利…. 你到达那里…

隐藏您的咀嚼玩具.

此项目被张贴在 高达 00: 觉醒的先驱者 和标签 , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . 书签 永久.

一个响应到 高达 00: 觉醒的先驱者 – 喜欢的女孩和女孩喜欢家伙的家伙谁

  1. NAKI 说:

    很好嘛嘛… 你给我讲的需要

留下!

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标记为 *

*

Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer – Guys who Look like Girls and Girls who Look like Guys

Now, I know what you’re thinking. You’re thinking, “OK this is anime, lots of guys are drawn as effeminate creatures. It’s just the way of the art.” Alright, now I’ve seen a few animes in my time, and I’ll let the pictures do the talking.

There’s a coarse line between handsomely-drawn dudes, and guys who straight-up look like chicks. And you people making anime, you’re reaaaally starting to push it! You ought to ease up on the gender-bending appearances before future generations get the wrong idea. I mean, it’s already “trendy” for guys to wear those tight-ass “skinny jeans,” which I find offensive to manliness. Let’s keep those influences to a minimum, and let guys look like guys.

Take for example, the dude with the long red hair. I think he’s an Innovade, and he appears early in the movie when we’re introduced to Descartes Shaman. But with his narrow shoulders and silky smooth Vega-from-Street-Fighter hair, he’s sure to confuse a few guys. This is commonly referred to as a “Tarp.” Then of course, there’s Billy Katagiri. Not only does he appear visually as a girl with a deep voice, his appearance matches his personality. And lastly, we’ve got Tieria Erde. Such a cool character… and such pretty eyes… wait wat?

And then there’s girls who look like guys. I was originally going to post Kati Mannequin, but on second thought, she does have feminine facial features.

The female government leader, aka dog-faced woman, is a different story. You’ll see her towards the first 1/4 of the movie, and you can’t miss her. She looks like more of a man than most of the male characters in the show. They should have given her her own Gundam…

Back to Part I of my review: Overall Review
Forward to Part III of my review: The Only Black Dude in the Universe

It’s what you’d see if Vega from Street Fighter got a job as a bell hop.

You’re getting there Billy…. you’re getting there…

Hide your chew toys.

This entry was posted in Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer – Guys who Look like Girls and Girls who Look like Guys

  1. Naki says:

    well well well… you to i talk need to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*