جاندام 00: صحوة تريل بليزر – الرجال الذين تبدو الفتيات والفتيات الذين يشبهون يا رجال

الآن, أنا أعرف ما كنت أفكر. كنت أفكر, “هذا هو موافق أنيمي, وينتمي الكثير من الرجال كمخلوقات مخنث. انها مجرد وسيلة للفن.” حسنا, الآن رأيت animes قليلة في وقتي, و انني ساترك الصور تفعل الحديث.

هناك خط بين الخشنة dudes مرسومة بشكل رائع, و الرجال الذين متابعة مباشرة تبدو الكتاكيت. ويمكنك جعل الناس أنيمي, كنت بدأت لدفعها reaaaally! لانك يجب ان تخفف القيود على مباراة بين الجنسين الانحناء قبل أجيال المستقبل الحصول على فكرة خاطئة. أعني, انها بالفعل “العصرية” للرجال ارتداء تلك ضيق الحمار “نحيل الجينز,” الذي أجد مسيئة للرجولة. دعونا نحافظ على تلك التأثيرات إلى أدنى حد ممكن, وترك الرجال تبدو الرجال.

خذ على سبيل المثال, المتأنق مع الشعر الأحمر الطويل. اعتقد انه an Innovade, ويبدو انه في بداية الفيلم عندما كنت قدمنا ​​إلى شامان ديكارت. ولكن مع أكتافه ضيقة وشعر ناعم سلس ، فيغا ، من شارع مقاتلة, انه متأكد من أن تخلط بين الرجال قليل. ويشار إلى هذا على أنه “قماش القنب.” ثم بالطبع, هناك بيلي Katagiri. ليس فقط انه لا يبدو كفتاة بصريا بصوت عميق, ظهور له شخصيته مباريات. وأخيرا, لدينا Tieria ERDE. مثل حرف بارد… وجميلة مثل عيون… انتظر وات?

ثم هناك الفتيات اللواتي تشبه الرجال. كنت ذاهبا في الأصل إلى آخر المعرضة القاطي, ولكن على الفكرة الثانية, كانت لديه ملامح الوجه الأنثوي.

زعيم الحكومة الإناث, اكا الكلاب التي تواجهها المرأة, هي قصة مختلفة. سترى لها نحو الأولى 1/4 من الفيلم, وأنت لا تستطيع نفتقدها. انها تبدو مثل أكثر من رجل من معظم الشخصيات الذكورية في المعرض. ينبغي أن تعطى لها جاندام بلدها…

العودة الى الجزء الأول من تقييمي: مراجعة الشاملة
يتطلع إلى الجزء الثالث من تقييمي: والمتأنق السوداء الوحيدة في الكون

هذا ما اردت معرفة ما اذا كان فيغا من قتال الشوارع حصلت على وظيفة هوب الجرس.

انك تحصل هناك بيلي…. كنت الوصول إلى هناك…

اخفاء الخاص مضغ اللعب.

تم نشر هذا البند في جاندام 00: صحوة تريل بليزر والموسومة , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . الإشارة المرجعية الرابط الثابت.

وردا على أحد جاندام 00: صحوة تريل بليزر – الرجال الذين تبدو الفتيات والفتيات الذين يشبهون يا رجال

  1. ناكي يقول:

    جيد جيد جيد… كنت أتحدث إلى الحاجة إلى

ترك رد

لن عنوان بريدك الالكتروني ينشر. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

*

Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer – Guys who Look like Girls and Girls who Look like Guys

Now, I know what you’re thinking. You’re thinking, “OK this is anime, lots of guys are drawn as effeminate creatures. It’s just the way of the art.” Alright, now I’ve seen a few animes in my time, and I’ll let the pictures do the talking.

There’s a coarse line between handsomely-drawn dudes, and guys who straight-up look like chicks. And you people making anime, you’re reaaaally starting to push it! You ought to ease up on the gender-bending appearances before future generations get the wrong idea. I mean, it’s already “trendy” for guys to wear those tight-ass “skinny jeans,” which I find offensive to manliness. Let’s keep those influences to a minimum, and let guys look like guys.

Take for example, the dude with the long red hair. I think he’s an Innovade, and he appears early in the movie when we’re introduced to Descartes Shaman. But with his narrow shoulders and silky smooth Vega-from-Street-Fighter hair, he’s sure to confuse a few guys. This is commonly referred to as a “Tarp.” Then of course, there’s Billy Katagiri. Not only does he appear visually as a girl with a deep voice, his appearance matches his personality. And lastly, we’ve got Tieria Erde. Such a cool character… and such pretty eyes… wait wat?

And then there’s girls who look like guys. I was originally going to post Kati Mannequin, but on second thought, she does have feminine facial features.

The female government leader, aka dog-faced woman, is a different story. You’ll see her towards the first 1/4 of the movie, and you can’t miss her. She looks like more of a man than most of the male characters in the show. They should have given her her own Gundam…

Back to Part I of my review: Overall Review
Forward to Part III of my review: The Only Black Dude in the Universe

It’s what you’d see if Vega from Street Fighter got a job as a bell hop.

You’re getting there Billy…. you’re getting there…

Hide your chew toys.

This entry was posted in Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer – Guys who Look like Girls and Girls who Look like Guys

  1. Naki says:

    well well well… you to i talk need to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*