高达 00: 觉醒的先驱者 – 阴部,肛门比利

猫屁股比利你猫, 为什么你得玩这个游戏? 你看上去像一个女人, 但你设法窃取Mehna的心脏.

我只想一巴掌本富… 他是银河系中最怯懦的男子. 这是现实生活中? 显然不是, 因为 如果它是, 贝利将醒目迪克斯在他的牙齿, 和Mehna可能不会甚至给他一天的时间.

啊… 但是,这是动漫… 不要被愚弄帅哥. 法像贝利和你注定只能赶上那些认为你是另一个女孩的女同志. 这是幻灭开始. 你看到这样的事情发生在动画 认为这很酷,像在现实世界中的一个小biaatch和期望的事情自己喜欢的各种浪漫喜剧.

一定, 比利喜欢Meina. 和肯定, Mehna喜欢比利. 但无论出于何种原因, 贝利可以不使一招. 我可以告诉他喜欢她基于对他的脸红和废话. Mehna基本上扔在他身上, 但所有他可以管理说, “请温柔。” LOL这种关系是要去卡蒂模特和帕特里克Carosour甚至超过了一个奇怪的. 但看到, 他们是很酷,因为它是有趣的地狱. 贝利 + Mehna是要去福弱,另一方面.

也许有一天, 贝利将得到一个头发剪 种植一些球,并停止这种weakass嬉皮士.

回到我检讨的第三部分: 宇宙中只有黑色多德
转寄给我的检讨V部: 傲慢战斗机 (即将推出)

比利和Mehna检查他们的化妆和接触他们的唇膏. 贝利, 我 辜负.

贝利和有关的Henny上一些SIP Mehna并长大了. 贝利, 我 任命.

贝利被一个LIL’ biatch. 其, 我 辜负.

贝利正日益做大biatch. 其, 我更 辜负!

此项目被张贴在 高达 00: 觉醒的先驱者 和标签 , , , , , , , , , . 书签 永久.

留下!

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标记为 *

*

Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer – Pussy-Ass Billy

Pussy-ass Billy you pussy, why you gotta play this game? You look like a woman, yet you managed to steal Mehna’s heart.

I just want to slap this foo… he has got to be the most unmanly man in the galaxy. Is this real life? Apparently not, because if it was, Billy would be out catching dicks in his teeth, and Mehna probably wouldn’t even give him the time of day.

Ah… But this is anime… Don’t be fooled dudes. Act like Billy and you’re bound to only catch lesbians who think you’re another girl. This is where the disillusion starts. You see this sort of thing happen in anime and think it’s cool to act like a little biaatch in the real world and expect things to work themselves out like a romantic comedy of sorts.

Surely, Billy likes Meina. And definitely, Mehna likes Billy. But for whatever reason, Billy can’t make a move. I can tell he likes her based on his blushing and crap. Mehna’s basically throwing herself at him, but all he can manage to say is, “Please be gentle.” LOL this relationship is gonna be even more odd than the one with Kati Mannequin and Patrick Carosour. But see, theirs is cool because it’s funny as hell. Billy + Mehna on the other hand is gonna be weak as fuk.

Maybe one day, Billy will get a hair cut and grow some balls and stop being such a weakass hippy.

Back to Part III of my review: The Only Black Dude in the Universe
Forward to Part V of my review: Pride Fighters (coming soon)

Billy and Mehna checking their makeup and touching up their lipstick. Billy, I am disappoint.

Billy and Mehna about to sip on some henny and do the grown-up. Billy, I am appoint.

Billy being a lil’ biatch. Son, I am disappoint.

Billy being an increasingly bigger biatch. Son, I am more Disappoint!

This entry was posted in Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*